Vertriebsnetz Schweiz

Ostschweiz
 

Key Account
Manager

Innendienst

 
Werner Büchel

MANOMETER AG

Landstrasse 314

FL - 9491 Ruggell

 

Tel: 00423 / 373 58 16 

Fax: 00423 / 373 58 17 

Mobil:  079 / 642 87 02

w.buechel@manometer.ch

 

Dominik Bösch

MANOMETER AG

Industriestrasse 11

6285 Hitzkirch

 

Tel. 041 919 72 54

Fax. 041 919 72 73

 

d.boesch@manometer.ch

 

Gebiet Süd
  

Leiter Key Account
Management

Innendienst

Thomas Hänsli

MANOMETER AG

Seestrasse

6285 Retschwil

 

Tel: 041 917 35 85 

Fax: 041 917 35 89 

Mobil:  079 / 779 58 37

t.haensli@manometer.ch

 

Daniel Stauber

MANOMETER AG

Industriestrasse 11

6285 Hitzkirch

 

Tel. 041 919 72 17

Fax. 041 919 72 73

 

d.stauber@manometer.ch

 

Mittelland
 

Key Account
Manager

Innendienst
 

 

Peter Vogt

MANOMETER AG

Klostermatt 15

6415 Arth

 

Tel: 041 855 31 82

Fax: 041 855 31 83

Mobil:  079 / 541 07 67

p.vogt@manometer.ch

 

Hans Arnold

MANOMETER AG

Industriestrasse 11

6285 Hitzkirch

 

Tel. 041 919 72 34

Fax. 041 919 72 73

 

h.arnold@manometer.ch 

 

Gebiet Nord
 

Key Account
Manager

Innendienst
 

 

Markus Winiger

MANOMETER AG

Chriesiweg 1

6294 Ermensee

 

Tel: 041 / 918 03 46 

Fax: 041 / 918 03 45 

Mobil:  079 / 751 15 83

m.winiger@manometer.ch

 

Beat Troxler

MANOMETER AG

Industriestrasse 11

6285 Hitzkirch

 

Tel. 041 919 72 37

Fax. 041 919 72 73

 

b.troxler@manometer.ch

 

Gebiet West
 

Key Account
Manager

Innendienst
 

 

Pasquale Izzo

MANOMETER AG

Impasse des Alisiers 4

2053 Cernier

 

Tel: 032 853 24 66

Fax: 032 853 24 67

Mobil:  079 659 69 26

p.izzo@manometer.ch

Daniel Stauber

MANOMETER AG

Industriestrasse 11

6285 Hitzkirch

 

Tel. 041 919 72 17

Fax. 041 919 72 73

 

d.stauber@manometer.ch

© 2013 - MANOMETER AG
  AGB     Impressum       
Länderauswahl
Sprachen: